

Filed Candidates for NHDP Officer and Rules Committee Positions:

<u>Chair</u> Ray Buckley Jon Kiper Mat Stover

First Vice Chair Maura Sullivan Tony Labrance Caitlin Rollo

<u>Second Vice Chair</u> Donovan Fenton Manny Espitia

<u>Secretary</u> Maitri Chittidi

<u>Treasurer</u> Wayne Haubner

Rules Committee David Cote Sue Ford Carlos Cardona Slate Goodwin Mahendra Bakshi Jared Sullivan Kris Mueller Karishma Manzur Doug Marino Katie Hedberg Shana Potvin Mohammad Saleh