NHDP Staff

Raymond Buckley, Chair
chairman@nhdp.org

Sean Doyle, Executive Director
sdoyle@nhdp.org

Lizzy Price, Communications Director
lprice@nhdp.org

Aaron Jacobs, Press Secretary
ajacobs@nhdp.org

Trey Taraila, Press Assistant
ttaraila@nhdp.org

Joel Kasnetz, Press Assistant
jkasnetz@nhdp.org

Colin Pio, Finance Director
cpio@nhdp.org

Jillian Joyce, Deputy Finance Director
jjoyce@nhdp.org

Ian Moskowitz, Political Director
imoskowitz@nhdp.org

Meredith Shevitz, Deputy Political Director
mshevitz@nhdp.org

Nick Taylor, Operations Director
ntaylor@nhdp.org

Pam Jorgensen, Office Manager
pjorgensen@nhdp.org

Thad Logan, Senate Caucus Finance Director
tlogan@nhdp.org

For Press Inquiries please either call 603-225-6899 or email press@nhdp.org

New Hampshire Democratic Party
105 N. State Street
Concord, NH 03301
Phone: (603) 225-6899
Email: office@nhdp.org

Paid for and maintained by the New Hampshire Democratic Party.
Not Authorized by any candidate or candidate's committee.

Contributions to the NHDP are not tax deductible for federal income tax purposes.