NHDP Staff

 

For Press Inquiries please either call 603-225-6899 or email press@nhdp.org

Raymond Buckley, Chair
chairman@nhdp.org

Amy Kennedy, Executive Director
akennedy@nhdp.org

Wyatt Ronan, Communications Director
wronan@nhdp.org

Thad Logan, Finance Director
tlogan@nhdp.org

Erin Turmelle, Political Director
eturmelle@nhdp.org

Donald Stokes, Deputy Political Director
dstokes@nhdp.org

Erin Cotton, Operations Director
ecotton@nhdp.org

Nick Taylor, Director House & Senate Democrats
ntaylor@nhdp.org

Maitri Chittidi, Finance Director House & Senate Democrats
mchittidi@nhdp.org

Sarah Guggenheimer, Communications Associate
sguggenheimer@nhdp.org

Hon. Sue Ford, Grassroots Chair
sford@nhdp.org

Amelia Keane, NHYD Executive Director
akeane@nhdp.org

Ethan Moorhouse, Organizing Intern
emoorhouse@nhdp.org

Victor Huang, Finance Intern
victor@nhdp.org

New Hampshire Democratic Party
105 N. State Street
Concord, NH 03301
Phone: (603) 225-6899
Email: office@nhdp.org

Paid for and maintained by the New Hampshire Democratic Party.
Not Authorized by any candidate or candidate's committee.

Contributions to the NHDP are not tax deductible for federal income tax purposes.