NHDP Staff

Raymond Buckley, Chair
chairman@nhdp.org

Sean Doyle, Executive Director
sdoyle@nhdp.org

Lizzy Price, Communications Director
lprice@nhdp.org

Melissa Miller, Press Secretary
mmiller@nhdp.org

Naomi Jefferson, Finance Coordinator
njefferson@nhdp.org

Ian Moskowitz, Political Director
imoskowitz@nhdp.org

Nick Taylor, Deputy Political Director
ntaylor@nhdp.org

Brian Sowyrda, Deputy Political Director
bsowyrda@nhdp.org

Rich Harrington, Deputy Political Director
rharrington@nhdp.org

Pam Jorgensen, Office Manager
pjorgensen@nhdp.org

For Press Inquiries please either call 603-225-6899 or email press@nhdp.org

New Hampshire Democratic Party
105 N. State Street
Concord, NH 03301
Phone: (603) 225-6899
Email: office@nhdp.org

Paid for and maintained by the New Hampshire Democratic Party.
Not Authorized by any candidate or candidate's committee.

Contributions to the NHDP are not tax deductible for federal income tax purposes.