NHDP Staff

Raymond Buckley, Chair
chairman@nhdp.org

Sean Doyle, Executive Director
sdoyle@nhdp.org

Donna Soucy, Chief Financial Officer
dsoucy@nhdp.org

Julie McClain, Communications Director
jmcclain@nhdp.org

Colin Pio, Finance Director
cpio@nhdp.org

Tony Baker, Communications Assistant
tbaker@nhdp.org

Morgan Saunders, Communications Assistant
msaunders@nhdp.org

Thad Logan, Senate Caucus Finance Director
tlogan@nhdp.org

Mike Padmore, Senate Caucus Field Director
mpadmore@nhdp.org

Liz Wester, House Caucus Director
lwester@nhdp.org

For Press Inquiries please either call 603-225-6899 or email press@nhdp.org

New Hampshire Democratic Party
105 N. State Street
Concord, NH 03301
Phone: (603) 225-6899
Email:office@nhdp.org

Paid for and maintained by the New Hampshire Democratic Party.
Not Authorized by any candidate or candidate's committee.

Contributions to the NHDP are not tax deductible for federal income tax purposes.