NHDP Staff

For Press Inquiries please either call 603-225-6899 or email press@nhdp.org

 

Raymond Buckley, Chair
chairman@nhdp.org

Sean Doyle, Executive Director
sdoyle@nhdp.org

Gene Martin, Organizing Director
gmartin@nhdp.org

Zach McNamara, Press Secretary
zmcnamara@nhdp.org

Thad Logan, Finance Director
tlogan@nhdp.org

Rich Harrington, Political Director
rharrington@nhdp.org

Erin Cotton, Operations Director
ecotton@nhdp.org

Hon. Sue Ford, Grassroots Chair
sford@nhdp.org

Nick Taylor, Director House & Senate Democrats
ntaylor@nhdp.org

Naomi Jefferson, House & Senate Finance Director
njefferson@nhdp.org

Amelia Keane, NHYD Executive Director
akeane@nhdp.org

New Hampshire Democratic Party
105 N. State Street
Concord, NH 03301
Phone: (603) 225-6899
Email: office@nhdp.org

Paid for and maintained by the New Hampshire Democratic Party.
Not Authorized by any candidate or candidate's committee.

Contributions to the NHDP are not tax deductible for federal income tax purposes.