NHDP Staff

For Press Inquiries please either call 603-225-6899 or email press@nhdp.org

 

Raymond Buckley, Chair
chairman@nhdp.org

Sean Doyle, Executive Director
sdoyle@nhdp.org

Melissa Miller, Press Secretary
mmiller@nhdp.org

Thad Logan, Finance Director
tlogan@nhdp.org

Rich Harrington, Political Director
rharrington@nhdp.org

Pam Jorgensen, Office Manager
pjorgensen@nhdp.org

Naomi Jefferson, House & Senate Finance Coordinator
njefferson@nhdp.org

Zach McNamara, House & Senate Communications Director
zmcnamara@nhdp.org

Nick Taylor, House Field Director
ntaylor@nhdp.org

Amelia Keane, NH Young Democrats Executive Director
akeane@nhdp.org

New Hampshire Democratic Party
105 N. State Street
Concord, NH 03301
Phone: (603) 225-6899
Email: office@nhdp.org

Paid for and maintained by the New Hampshire Democratic Party.
Not Authorized by any candidate or candidate's committee.

Contributions to the NHDP are not tax deductible for federal income tax purposes.